Daily Pip Avalanche

The purpose of this page is to encourage and collect the user reviews of a Forex product called Daily Pip Avalanche. To get the details about this product (such as its features) or if you’re looking for support, please visit the official website that can be found at dailypipavalanche.com.

Below are the current reviews of Daily Pip Avalanche. It is possible that at the time you’re reading this page there are no reviews yet. Because they come from real users, it may take some time for the first reviews to appear. Please bookmark this page and come back regularly to check for new reviews.

If you have experience with Daily Pip Avalanche, please leave a short review or comments with your feedback (please follow the posting rules). It will help other users to decide. Thanks!

If you want to submit a Forex product that is not already listed on this site for user comments and review, use the submission form.

You may also be interested in:

If you have experience with this product, please leave your feedback or review below. Help others to decide, every entry helps.

Comments

Anyone decide to bite on this one?
How are the upsells?

When I fisrt clicked on the download link, there was a note that said there were only 23 copies left. I didn’t download it. During the next two hours, I got several more “hurry and grab your copy before it’s too late” emails. After two hours, I went back to the download page and the note still said there were 23 copies left. If I know I’m being lied to before I buy a thing, why would I go ahead and buy it?

well do the research…
1) it trades martingale, especially May5 this year last trade is 30.47 lots!!!
2) the Mt4i link is fake, it currently reads:
115204214 2011/05/05 10:08:00 Buy 0.40 USDCHF 0.8571 2011/05/05 12:27:00 0.85856 0.00 0.00 68.02 14.6
115355821 2011/05/05 19:03:00 Sell 0.10 USDJPY 80.134 2011/05/05 23:00:00 80.131 0.00 0.00 0.37 0.3
115212215 2011/05/05 10:37:00 Buy 0.10 EURUSD 1.48931 1.49231 2011/05/06 00:23:00 1.45456 0.00 0.04 – 347.50 – 347.5
115248199 2011/05/05 13:01:00 Buy 0.10 EURUSD 1.48302 2011/05/06 00:23:00 1.45456 0.00 0.04 – 284.60 – 284.6
115290856 2011/05/05 15:32:00 Buy 0.66 EURUSD 1.47304 2011/05/06 00:23:00 1.45456 0.00 0.26 -1 219.68 – 184.8
115323207 2011/05/05 17:08:00 Buy 1.66 EURUSD 1.46711 2011/05/06 00:23:00 1.45456 0.00 0.66 2 083.30 – 125.5
115336076 2011/05/05 17:54:00 Buy 4.24 EURUSD 1.46193 2011/05/06 00:23:00 1.45456 0.00 1.70 -3 124.88 – 73.7
115364301 2011/05/05 19:46:00 Buy 11.55 EURUSD 1.45668 2011/05/06 00:23:00 1.45456 0.00 4.62 2 448.60 – 21.2
115394066 2011/05/05 22:12:00 Buy 30.47 EURUSD 1.45156 2011/05/06 00:23:00 1.45451 0.00 12.19 8 988.65 29.5
look at trades 115323207 and 115364301they report a profit, despite loss in pips…
so what does it leave other than a smelling fish????

Hi,

I did bite, pls find most recent trades below:

124618038 Buy EURUSD 0.1 1.40832 1.41132 0.00000 1.41132 2011-07-18 13:51:02 2011-07-18 19:52:03
124483034 Buy USDCHF 0.4 0.80944 0.81791 0.00000 0.00000 2011-07-17 21:00:21 2011-07-18 16:41:59
124574899 Buy EURUSD 0.1 1.40602 1.40902 0.00000 1.40902 2011-07-18 09:31:54 2011-07-18 13:41:52
124548073 Buy EURUSD 0.2 1.40219 1.40404 0.00000 0.00000 2011-07-18 07:29:47 2011-07-18 07:57:12
124517988 Buy EURUSD 0.1 1.40767 1.40407 0.00000 1.41067 2011-07-18 04:19:33 2011-07-18 07:57:12
124218007 Buy USDCHF 0.2 0.81628 0.81222 0.00000 0.82128 2011-07-14 14:27:10 2011-07-18 01:49:30
124434277 Sell EURUSD 0.1 1.41081 1.40781 0.00000 1.40781 2011-07-15 13:58:58 2011-07-18 00:41:09
124420830 Sell EURUSD 0.1 1.41274 1.40974 0.00000 1.40974 2011-07-15 12:45:24 2011-07-15 13:56:27
124415446 Sell EURUSD 0.1 1.4148 1.4118 0.00000 1.41180 2011-07-15 12:21:51 2011-07-15 12:38:01
124309725 Sell EURUSD 0.1 1.41294 1.41598 0.00000 1.40994 2011-07-14 19:16:20 2011-07-15 00:15:04

weekni: Interesting results except that you show at least five trades that were entered into before the software was released to the public. How can that be?

Anyone who bought this software and wishes to share their results, please only post your own actual trade results you achieved due to the software.
Thank you

It’s upsell upsell upsell, and the same as Pro Copy, same animal different skin. I got the first part of it and it is a signal service only, you want anything else you have to buy more, and all on a monthly basis. Have tried all this before so am going to look for a refund.

I liked the MT4Live.com display. I sorted on pips lost/won and found, all on 0.1 lot sizes, a loss of 4420 pips only cost $43.06, two gains of 3000 pips only won a mere $30 each, and, after sorting by profit, I found a few other trades that lost pips but made money. Now THAT would be a system worth having.

How can that be Rob, when .1 lot size is a dollar per pip, in anyones language, a loss of 4420 pips would equate to a loss of $4420.00. I think you had better read that again.
Have a look at a site that will tell you what a pip is worth, for the EUR/USD it is as follows: 1.0=$10,.1=$1, .2=$2 etc etc

I just wish they would all be upfront and tell you what the price is from the get go, instead of upsell, and let you know that it is a signal service, unless you get the upsell.

This is XPP & protrade Copy cat etc all this does is give people the irrits. When sales of the other two drop off they then rename, repackage etc and then resell.

Oh yes and even now there is still ‘ONLY 23 COPIES LEFT’

Sorry, Sandra, you misunderstood what I meant. Of course I was saying that the figures are utter crap and the whole remaining 23 copies should be treated similarly.

When i first saw his video a red light went off. I have seen like everyone else a million of these things. He is now selling this system for 37$ a month as i just got an email telling me this.
It never seems to fail, when something looks to good to be true it usually is nothing more than a bloody scam and this one is no better.
I also have found that when they offer a system like this for 47$ or whatever there usually are many upsells and this one proved me right.
I will pass on this junker. Good luck folks.

Hi the post above was just copy & past eof the dashboard.
pls find copy paste of the recent “dashboard” below. Because I still do it manually on live (safety, not trust m completely) I personally took trade & profit of usdchf.

124817144 Sell EURUSD 0.1 1.41661 1.41361 0.00000 1.41361 2011-07-19 15:48:53 2011-07-19 18:19:07
124664118 Buy USDCHF 0.2 0.81838 0.82338 0.00000 0.82338 2011-07-18 19:21:23 2011-07-19 18:19:06
124618038 Buy EURUSD 0.1 1.40832 1.41132 0.00000 1.41132 2011-07-18 13:51:02 2011-07-18 19:52:03
124483034 Buy USDCHF 0.4 0.80944 0.81791 0.00000 0.00000 2011-07-17 21:00:21 2011-07-18 16:41:59

What I really do not understand is that all these bots & other forex services all look alike and look like scam with too much marketing and other b*llsh*t.. Makes it very hard to make the right choice.

Until now Megadroid is the only bot I got good results with. Let’s wait & see how this one will behave…. It’s only 2 days, so for real results we should track m on a few months

so is it good or bad? Sorry I can’t figure out the wins/losses from your posts

Still waiting for the license to show up on my email..its already 24 hrs plus…Hopefully I am working with the right people..

Three days after the launch and I’m still getting 2nd chance, 3rd chance, last chance emails from “Richard” that the window of opportunity will be shutting any moment and I better grab one of the few remaining spots while I still can. Funny.

I placed order to buy at $47,then message popped up ,no pay $297,for a better software,I clicked NO Thanks,then message popped up, pay $197, I said NO Thanks, then message popped up, pay $1 now for 7 days and after pay $65.66 three monthly installments.No thanks ,but this site did not let me get out,I had to switch off power on my PC. If this man is hiding the real price, what will you expect from his software. An other scam to rob people.

horrible customer support…3 days gone and they can’t even solve my simple license problem to my auto pro optimizer…f999999k it i am canceling this bullcheese if they don’t solve the problem by the end of the market…

Hi People,

I pruchesed also the Daily pip avalanche basic membership and the Auto pro Optimizer on 18of July 2011, first of all I recived the username and password, the password it should be used as Licence for signal alert and for Auto pro optimizer.
I opened a Demo account with 1000 dollars value to see how the system work, I have to tell honestly, since I opend the account, my blanc achieved 110% profitable, I think the system work and I hope after one month to test on Demo, will try it on Live account.

see here the resualt from dail pip avalanche:
http://dailypipavalanchemembers.mt4live.com/

Now, 5 days after the launch, I am getting an offer to get a trial membership for $1. They must have people cancelling left and right.

I bought this system, and I look into it. If you trade the Signal service and use DPA Auto Pro Optimizer, be aware that the draw down could be high. If you have an account of $1000 then change the settings in such a way that you only trade 0.1 times the lots the system generates. The results could be ok, but if your account is to small, it will blow your account.
Be Warned!!!!

I just got my refund for this, it is just plain BS, No support, although they recon that support will be there anytime any day. I never got to login to the Special $1.00, offer, because they never replied to my login request. Also in my oinion I think this is Forex Pro Copy Cat, and XPP repackaged right down to the ‘ONLY 23 copies left”

Today: 25 july 2011.Time: 14:15 (GMT + 1)
7 open trades. All Buy. USDCHF (5x) against the downtrend. They increased the Lot size. EURUSD (1x); USDCAD (1x).
The draw down this morning was around -$ 2700 !!!!!

I purchased the Daily Pip Avalanche and 2 of the upsells. I never received the license key to use the Daily Pip Avalanche. After 5 days I cancelled all 3 purchases using the link in the email I received confirming my purchases. They did process my refund requests in less then 24 hours. Still waiting for credit to show in my credit card account

Hi all!
I can confirmed that the up-sell is very much like the Trader Pro Cloner.
I Purchased the DPA and the Pro-Optimizer and did not receive the license key after more than 3 days.
Have emailed to the support team but still no reply after 2 emails.
I have sent in my request for a refund today and still awaiting for their reply.
If you are thinking of getting the DPA, please think twice!

Again a bunch of loosing usdchf trades, including some Martingale. I also asked for refund, this is indeed total bs.

125415664 Buy USDCHF 2.91 0.80845 0.00000 0.00000 2011-07-25 08:00:31
125408959 Buy USDCHF 0.4 0.80618 0.00000 0.00000 2011-07-25 07:26:14
125393805 Buy USDCHF 0.4 0.81023 0.00000 0.00000 2011-07-25 06:15:28
125365638 Buy USDCAD 0.1 0.95157 0.00000 0.95957 2011-07-24 23:57:47
125364754 Buy USDCHF 0.2 0.81428 0.00000 0.81928 2011-07-24 23:33:39
125289774 Buy USDCHF 0.65 0.81919 0.00000 0.00000 2011-07-22 12:04:03
125213057 Buy USDCHF 0.2 0.81762 0.82262 0.00000 0.82262 2011-07-22 03:54:44 2011-07-22 07:29:50
125166648 Buy USDCHF 0.2 0.82021 0.81743 0.00000 0.82521 2011-07-21 17:24:31 2011-07-21 22:58:18
125181269 Buy USDCHF 0.4 0.81619 0.81742 0.00000 0.00000 2011-07-21 20:05:02 2011-07-21 22:58:17
.Signal Service provided by dev4traders.com

Wish I’d seen all this sooner.

Guys

In the space of two weeks this EA has wiped £5000 off my account balance. It has to be without a shadow of a doubt the worst EA I have ever used.

WARNING!

Buy this at your own peril, this is the most expensive mistake I have made with EA’s to date.

Again don’t touch this or the only avalanche you will see is the balance of your account going out the window!

Basically, it trades on this martingale (spelling) system that keeps increasing lot sizes in the same direction until it wins. If you’re basically copying his $170000 dollar account 1v1 with the optimizer, you would have just lost $30000 in the last week or so on the USDCHF (personally, I had a $10000 demo account that just got wiped, luckily just on demo).

So basically, the auto pro optimizer is a terrible idea just because it increases lot sizes so much to compensate for losses and does it based on this huge account size. He doesn’t know how to take a loss, even when it looks like the currency isn’t going to do anything favorable (I mean, I knew this probably wasn’t gonna be a good trade from the beginning, I hope he blows his own account out of stubbornness)

Some things I’m know of wondering though, looking at his record.

1) How did he not blow his account long efore this using this strategy
2) Are his signals even accurate enough to be worth taking if you don’t use this absurd money management system

which brings me to the third question

3) Are those even real results? It’s highly speculative that he would have a 30k drawdown a week after the system was released while being able to grow an account 16 fold in 2 years or so.

I purchased this product and got my license after a few days. I setup my dividerate as 0.25 for my $30,00 account. At the time I launched the optimizer on July 26, it opened five usdchf long positions for me all at 0.8019. One July 29, market went down sharply, and I got many martingale positions. The biggest one is 2 lots at 0.2927. I checked their signal, on master account the lot is 28, fortunately my maximum lot setting is 2, otherwise it would have open 7 lots for me. My loss now is $6,000. Hopefully it will recover some loss to allow me close my positions manually. Definitely I will go for a refund. If you do not want your account being blown out quickly, if you do not want getting heart attack, do not touch this product. My lesson is: try on demo before put to live no matter how profitable they show you? Check relative drawdown carefully.Instead of making money, try not lose money first.

My last comments has a typo. The biggest one is 2 lots was at 0.7927 instead of 0.2927.

You will get bombarded by emails from ‘affiliates’ if you happen to sign up to receive information on this.

Their hard sell publicity suggests to me it’s an inferior product, and the deluge of emails from ‘affiliates’ is a lack of ethics on their part imo.

I wouldn’t touch this with a barge pole.

It is a total scam. It manipulates the transaction in MT4live.com by deleting the two biggest losses involved USD-CHF. One is -42,000 and one with -9500. Yesterday I still saw it and today the transactions have been deleted. SCAMMMMMMM

Pay attention guys!!

I’d followed their trading signal for two weeks. They false their results and they hide their recent (very bad) results in the live DPA stats.

They are certainly scammers!

Popyt na usługi detektywistyczne jest we współczesnym świecie detektywi warszawa niezwykle wysoki.

Leave a comment

Posting rules:

  • Only constructive criticism is allowed - no hate comments
  • Be respectful to other posters
  • Don't post your contact details - they will be edited out or post removed. If you wish to be contacted by others use the "URI" field
  • No self promotion or affiliate links are allowed (with the exception of the URI field if it's not referenced in the post)

(required)

(required)